New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for my best friend

I am a 47 yr old divorced white female. Mom of three grown children. I have just recently become handicapped and disabled and would like to have someone to share life with. I love to laugh, cook, bake, go fishin, goin to the races, nfl ????, baseball , icehockey, monster trucks, mud trucks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Spinal Injury, Arthritis, Depression, Hypoglycemia, Paralysis, Diabetes
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOn disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMainly country
Idea of funTrying nrw things, jump in the car and go somewhere, tryin a new diner, having friends over for bonfire and BBQ
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoin on a cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look honesty, faithfulness, sensitive, can show emotion
On the first dateDinner and a movie or a comefy club