New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever friend, maybe more, 60-75 yoa..

Female (72) looking for Male Temple, Texas, United States

Happy, always smiling, great personality, easy on the eyes, great conversationalist, like to watch movies, enjoy going out to eat, love shopping. Looking for a Caucasian male between the ages of 60-75.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Leg injuries. I also have a push wheelchair. Please feel free to ask me more about it when we talk.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Since 2004
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis, Diabetes
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.In a power chair due to leg injuries. Ask me more.
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMusicals
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out to eat, a movie, star gazing, look at the water.
HobbiesTV, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies
Always wanted to tryA cruise.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be kind to others.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that treats me with respect, funny, caring.