New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My love is free

Male (32) looking for Female Quebec, Canada

Salaam my name is John I'm 32yrs old I enjoy life within my boundaries I'm muslim but very down to earth I'm looking for someone to spend my life with someone to share all my loving kindness with someone to talk to as a friend in times of need I believe in giving everyone a chance I don't judge or discriminate the heart is all that maters to me our lonely days are over in shaAllah:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asthma
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesSoul
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding
On the first dateGrab a coffee and chat:)