New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WheelinWillie is ready to roll

A wheelie who loves life and looking for a compatible gal. I love to cook and yes I do dishes. I am easygoing however I do go after what I seek, so watch out! I enjoy traveling, my version of camping is a resort with a great room service menu. I like to learn and am working my Spanish. I workout 3-4x a week and enjoy it! I know how to treat a woman and I’m a romantic. Faith is important and I love to worship. You can ask me anything. Extra points for being a woman that enjoys VS or Adore Me and thanks for checking out my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
Gaming systemsxBox, Wii
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAsthma, Spinal Injury, Cerebral Palsy, Traumatic Brain Injury
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum