New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a cuddle buddy

I am a nerd, and proud of it. I like to go to zoos, aquariums, planetariums, and art museums. I find libraries fun. When my mom was a librarian, my babysitters were books. I love to travel to new places, learn new languages, and meet people. I want to get the most out of the life I have. I can also sometimes be a homebody, who can enjoy nights in watching movies or playing games as much as going out. I have an eclectic taste in music, so any friends of mine would hopefully to be open to 'variety' as a soundtrack.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Spinal Injury, Depression, Visual Impairment
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy/CRPS/Causalgia
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't really have favorites, but I won't turn the channel on true crime or documentaries, I also strangely enjoy weather reports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMovies I will agree to watch in an instant are sci-fi or horror, no matter the quality.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTrying something I have not experienced before. Learning! I am always looking for things I don't know yet.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can meet me halfway, trust me, and treat me as an equal. That's pretty much it.
On the first datePick a location from a list of places we have never been and go on an adventure! Or if I am having a flare that day, find somewhere cozy and get to know each other while cuddling.