New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Holidays & Family

I'm divorced. I love people, i like to swim when I can. I love movies at home or out. I like to eat out, I love animals, I have 2 small dogs. I have turquoise hair on top and red hair on the bottom. I like to play cards when chance and games. I like circle words and I love snow. I have 2 grown daughters and 4 grandchildren. My disability is my back and sometimes my right leg gives out. I use a cane and sometimes a walker and wheelchair or scooter when my family has to walk far in places, zoo, stores ect. I live with my parents at this time to make money go further. I'm looking for a great friend to do stuff with and a eventually a serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith Fellowship

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buzzy and Spotty
What breed is your dog?Buzzy is a 10 year old Japanese Friendly dog. Spotty is a chiwenie toy dog. Half Weiner and half chihuahua he is one year
How old is your dog?10 and 1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPlastic toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Arthritis, Hypoglycemia
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.My back and right leg
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS, GOT, SVU, Hunter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFace Off, Star Trek, Star Wars, Frozen, The Grinch, Christmas Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsDonna Fargo, Billy Gilman Christmas, Elvis, Beatles, ABBA
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarlequin Christmas Romance, Circle A Word
Idea of funGoing out to a movie, going out to eat and visiting. Staying indoors watching a movie, playing cards or yahzee or Uno or phase 10 or other board games and visiting
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow Tubing and Square dancing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend time with and have a future together with each other and our families

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone funny, thoughtful, caring, honest, loyal
On the first dateGo out to eat and get to know each other