New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (57) looking for Female Elko, Nevada, United States

Easy going person.level headed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesDiabetes
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead person

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMash. Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Favorite moviesFury. Platoon. Stripes
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Soul
Favorite artistsLynyrd skynyrd. Ffdp
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovies
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStaying alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerGood looks
On the first dateDinner and a movie