New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for you

Female (31) looking for Female Kampala, Kampala, Uganda

Ready to love you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Polio
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministrative assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones,all cartoons
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesPop, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funBeing with my loved ones no matter where
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTV
Always wanted to tryTravel

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove,kindness, understanding and Patience
On the first dateWould go out to a nice place