New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love travelling looking for romance and company

I had a stroke 27 years ago , I get around with my wheelchair and carer . Recently just came back from a trip to Thailand.
I would love somebody to share the nicest moments with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Had an aneurysm in the brain 27 years ago which caused me to have a stroke , subsequently I’m wheelchair bound
How long have you been in a wheelchair?27

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Stroke, Visual Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJudge Judy , Star Trek and football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsGabrielle , any Motown artists and 80 s music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksJust the paper
Idea of funTravelling , eating out or in , meeting my friends and going for drives in the country
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone to share some time with , and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot sure as its been sooooo long !!
On the first dateGo for a drink

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamArsenal fc
Favorite college teamNone