New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Glenn C

Male (56) looking for Male Research, Victoria, Australia

I am a cartoonist who designs greetings cards
I am into the Vikings and heavy metal music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesCerebral Palsy, Bipolar Disorder
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlecartoonist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty much anything, except horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsHeavy metal
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksReading for research on my work
Idea of funCinema
Going out for a meal
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo carting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be in a relationship with another man

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumour spontaneity affection
On the first dateGo out for a meal