New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No drama, No trauma..Let's maximize the moments and breathe.

I am grateful for each and everyday. I am passionate about community, family, music, arts creating. I can appreciate simplicity but love a great intellectual conversation. I lost my left leg above the knee to cancer. However, I have a prosthetic leg that I am able to walk with. Drive a car. Live alone. Travel. I keep busy with constructive activities but know how to set priorities for what it takes to build and rebuild relationships. Peace is important to me. Transparency is important to me. Building trust is important. Laughing at life is important. Crying is healing at times. Life is short so I can be adventurous. Been celibate for a while awaiting a valuable relationship. I have beautiful brown eyes and I smile often. I relocated from Michigan to Denver, Colorado in January 2018. I sing. I read. I travel. Like to cook. Camp. Fish. Movies. Music. Family is important to me. Social justice is important to me. Self care and wellness are important to me. I'm really good at Connecting people to people. Being creative. Mediation. Making potato soup. Traveling on road trips. Swimming. Engaging in adventurous activities. Listening. Writing. Speaking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Amputee
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMixed
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Political, Poetry
Idea of funMovies. Camping. Fishing. Theater. Plays. Board Games. Traveling. Music. Retreats.Cooking. Festivals. Outdoor concerts.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering