New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying Life/Living it to the fullest

Male (59) looking for Female Gary, Indiana, United States

Easygoing honest trustworthy intelligent humble good listener love sports hunting/fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Mobility Issues
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Baseball football basketball golf and a few others
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCoach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot sure if l really have a favorite TV show......?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Ten Commandments Waterboy Coming To America.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious Artists........
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible Sports Outdoor Activities.
Idea of funTraveling outdoor activities-Bbq's/family & friends movies dinning/cooking
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly A Airplane.....

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to it's fullest and all that it has too offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll that I mention above.
On the first dateSomewhere nice we both agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Bears
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois