New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Star&Planet Gazer

I am a retired military lady who is educated. I love the outdoors camping fishing all of those things. I like prospecting for gold. I would like someone there by my side. I believe that I am ready for a relationship however I am not convinced . I don’t like dating however I would love to find someone to spend the rest my life with at least I’m willing to try .I love all animalsI am starting to become lonely it’s not the time of the year to be lonely

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows?
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesDining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
My great timeTrying new things, TV
Always wanted to tryAnchorage museum and earthquake museum the zoo

Views

Goal in lifeI keep trucking along I want someone by my side so right now my goal is to find that special lady.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe generic answer honesty, trust, have faith in each other. No Lires no games
On the first dateGood food maybe helicopter ride around Anchorage Bowl I hope you like to Fly outdoor females hunting fishing camping no tensile loud RV.