New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live a very simple life after being executive.

Very honest and never break my word. Outgoing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Benny and Bridget
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell terriers. And yet very mellow.
How old is your dog?2 years old
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Life With A Disability

List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Fibromyalgia
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsK-Love. Marc Anthony. Most classical composers. Mom was an opera singer (pretty much heard it all).
Maybe it's kind of weird for a jock. But, I like ballet in the symphony.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksWay too many to list.
Idea of funI hope to go camping again after my house is remodeled.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done most everything. Would like to do a couple of things again.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become more wise like my Abuelita.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest. Strong sense of integrity. A woman who chooses to be a lady. In my experience to be a gentleman you have to be a man first.
I was raised in the mountains to California and lived the executive lifestyle. Keep the executive lifestyle I want the mountains, horses and whatever farm critter she wants.
On the first dateWhatever she would like to do. Have been too fancy restaurants. Hard to get to know someone there. Would prefer a casual setting and have an uninterrupted conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training