New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going

I am a country girl who loves the outdoors. I am not looking for your money I am looking for a sincere and honest person. No drama or B's I have had enough of that in my life. I am not a paid member so if you are interested please leave contact information

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Asthma, Cancer, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Arthritis
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Trachea
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS , Unsolved Mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesLondon has falling series
Expendables
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJosh Turner, Reba , Jethro Till just to name a few
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Technical
Favorite booksHome and garden
Idea of funCamping, walking on the beach, sitting around a fire with family and friends off just cuddling on the
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust to live every day to the full

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, loyal, thoughtful and treats me the way he wants to be treated
On the first dateGo on a picnic

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew York Yankees
Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamRutgers University