New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Berry Alabama

Male (57) looking for Female Berry, Alabama, United States

57 years old, diagnosed with cirrhosis. Stopped drinking almost 2 years ago when my wife suddenly died and I was diagnosed. I am now as healthy as I can be and wanting to meet someone to spend quality time with. I have lived a very interesting life so far and it will continue as my doctor says I can be around as long as I stay fit and continue to improve by leaps and bounds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Fishing
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDo what I like

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Instructional, Music, Sports
Idea of funWhatever makes others smile or laugh
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew fun things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live as long as I can and be as happy as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOnly had one in my life, so I do not know
On the first dateHave fun!

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamCubs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama