New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for disabled female

I'm nice kind fun and like to show my love for my other half listen to what is said and try to help as best as I can

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, Bipolar Disorder, Schizophrenia
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Basketball football softball
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'm not sure what my favorite is
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe outsiders Titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsLonestar Celine Dion and others
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksWeather related books Western romance
Idea of funDinner movie stroll around town and love to watch the stars in the sky
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping in different states and travel along with a first date under a clear sky of stars

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo settle down with someone that will be quite friendly and nice and open to try new things in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFor someone who is understanding open going and respect along with honesty
On the first dateWould be a weekend getaway under the stars as a camping trip for the two people on a date night the stars and weather would be perfect

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamIndianapolis colts stlouis Cardinals Indiana Hoosi
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama