New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled loving grandma

Likes adventure and am a foodie. Have one bad leg and often use a walker on outings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Nerve issue bad leg
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld classic movies and just about any good show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Identify theft
Long long trailer
To sir with love
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis
Sinatra
Beatles
Elton John
Johnny Cash
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksNancy Drew
Catcher in the Rye
Day of the Condor
Tom Swain
National Geographic
Idea of funCruise
Beach
Family
Movie at home
Restaurant night
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking