New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for interesting people to to start with... then we'll see

Male (38) looking for Male Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany

Union Grove, Wisconsin seems to have quite interesting people ;-) If you are that type of "union guy" and your lucky number is "76", well... Keep reading.

I'm curious and funny but also respectful and sensitive. Spontaneous, shy at the beginning but very open in general. Not perfect. . . but still trying ;-). If you would like to get in touch, please keep reading to find how.

Had a relationship with a guy who was in a wheelchair. He charmed me with the look in his eyes and with his heart. . . not with what he was able to do or not. That really impressed me.

Feel free to contact me. By putting the double-quoted words in this paragraph together, you'll know how to do it. Some friends call me "muchachito" (spanish word for young guy). I'm a little bit shy "at" the beginning, but the "web" makes you open up more easily I guess. Conversations are nice, but not every sentence has to end with a "dot", does it?. Do you know what the country code "de" stands for?.... Well, that's it. Now you hopefully know which 5 pieces you have to put together ;-) I really look forward to hear from you... specially if you are a unionguy :-)

Love to stay at home but also love to travel, see new places, meet new interesting people, going on vacation... ok, ok... hugging and cuddling, too ;-).

For a good friend or somebody who is at your heart, distance is just a word ;-). Let's get in touch and then see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTry to make the best possible decision at the right time. Wake up every day with a smile on my lips... not complaining about what I don't have but being thankful for what I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, positive, a tender smile and sparkle in his eyes. Manly behavior combined with a friendly, open personality.

Someone who (also) has something to say. . . who I can maybe look up to and learn from (and hopefully vice-versa).

Someone to talk, start a friendship and from there we'll decide it together.
On the first dateI'd be myself... shy at the beginning and open up as time goes by.
I wouldn't make a check list in advance. At the end of the day... it depends on what we (both) want to take it in that particular moment.