New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving caring woman with a huge heart

I am a 54 year old woman who is looking for a mature man who is grown enough to not play games and is looking for romance and true love!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Neither
Name your favorite place or road to rideNone anymore since my stroke.

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Stroke
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyLegal
Job TitleLegal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite moviesPurple Rain, P.S. I love you, and the Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, Garth Brooks, Vince Gill and Elvis Presley.
Favorite booksI really don't read books anymore. I like to read magazines, especially about cooking for good recipes!
Idea of funDinner, movie, talking over coffee, just being with that special person
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, but I'm too old for it now.