New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired professional photographer looking for companionship and maybe more....

Retired professional photographer looking for fun, companionship, cuddling and if there's chemistry maybe more... I’m caring, loving, easygoing and open minded. I'm also a little chubby a little more to hold onto. Body type and size is not an issue... I look to what is on the inside that's what counts after all. Age is only a number. HIV+ undetectable/non-transferable and plan on staying that way. 420 friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesADD/ADHD, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Spinal Injury, Depression
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height191 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired professional photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness