New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to love again!

Female (30) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Straight forward,down to earth,loving,caring,understand ing,considerate,good sense of humor,intelligent and have a good heart.Also very straightforward and I know what I want. NOTE: DONT ASK ME FOR NAKED PICTURES OR PHONE/VIDEO SEX .ITS JUST NOT FOR ME,I CAN VIDEO CALL YOU BUT I WILL NEVER BE NAKED FOR SOMEONE IVE NEVER MET.LOOKING FOR SERIOUS MEN LOOKING FOR SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP ONLY!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Asthma
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleI am a teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsInvestigation discovery,local soapies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies50 first dates
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLucky Dube,Mariah Carey,Luther Vandros,Kwesta,Nasty C.
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious
Idea of funPlaying tennis,swimming,watching movies,cooking,shopping,spending time with family and friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo build and leave a legacy for the children that I will have one day,stay true to who I am,have a happy family one day.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood heart,good sense of humor,respect,loyalty,faithfulness,honestu,trust,a man who knows how to treat and take care of a woman.
On the first dateA picnic,walk at the park/beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Swimming and Diving, Tennis