New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey fellas

40 year old Puertorican wheelchair bound man from Manhattan. I was hit by a car in 2011. Looking for cool dudes in New York to chill with get back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesTraumatic Brain Injury
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeI go out sometimes on dates, but it dosent seem to work because Im disabled.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsKing of Queens, Walking Dead, and Ridiculousness
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGia, Girl Interupted, Nightmare on Elm street, and Friday the 13th.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBeyonce, Lizzo, and Bone Thugs and Harmony
Reading selectionBiography, Horror
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryA serious relationship

Looking For

Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference