New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artsy Femme leisurely looking for the one!

I am excited about the possibilities life has to offer and ready to tackle my bucket list head on. I want fun, comfort, laughter, good conversation, honesty and a little spoiling!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Special Meaning
Favorite tattoo:I have my sister’s signature on my arm in breast cancer pink. I lost her to the disease in 2015.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes. A combination Lupus/Breast Cancer butterfly ribbon on my shoulder.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeneral Manager Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago Med, Chicago Fire, 90 Day Fiancee, Crime documentaries, Dateline
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI like to many too choose!
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsSONiA, The Indigo Girls, The Dixie Chicks, Prince and the Revolution
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksI Know Why The Caged Bird Sings, The Magician’s Assistant,, A Song For A Day, Not Perfect...
Idea of funI love socializing in small groups in artsy bookshops or little pubs. Love listening to live local bands and theater is my passion. I am just as comfortable in room full of friends with a silly game of Pictionary as I am at home in flannel pajamas with popcorn and Netflix. I am also a huge fan of Adirondack chairs in the woods by a lake and outdoor music festivals.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to travel internationally.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy, healthy and to always be open to learning.

Looking For

Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference