New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am nice friendly trustworthy person kind caring person.

Im Georgia caring and loving and helpful. I like to help others and I like others to be respectful. I like someone with a fantastic personality that knows how to smile and not take it too seriously

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesCerebral Palsy, Epilepsy
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBusker Personal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNeighbours Home And Away Glee 7th heaven The Nanny etc and more
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesFather of the bride
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Music
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, No preference