New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a tall, attractive woman who is very caring and fun.

I like to write poetry and prose. I like to go out for long walks in the morning with my dog. I am fun, outgoing and love to cuddle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas program director to five social workers.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Health, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trylike bars during the day for brunch with someone i care about

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeReally to find someone who i can live my days out with in a happy, somewhat active, happy, cuddly man and to be kind to myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet at a park or a bar, social distancing, for a drink and good talk
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit