New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a mother of 2 kids that always comes 1st no matter what.

Female (36) looking for Male Roland, Iowa, United States

I'm looking for someone that will understand that its a package deal cant have me without them also someone that will treat me and my kids right. Also I dont date outside my age group.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Caucasian / White
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Cat breedNot sure I think tappy cat.
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedA black lab. And 2 Chihuahua mixes
Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Asthma, Hearing Impairment, Arthritis, Depression, Hypoglycemia, Learning Disabilities, Memory Loss, Other
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifeOk I haven't had much luck finding the right guy for me yet but I know he is out there waiting for me to find him.

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt's ok but not really my type of music.
Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Other
Favorite blues artist or bandNot really have one.
Plays instrumentGuitar, Piano, Harmonica, Drums, Other
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:To many to type
Favorite metal subgenres:Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Dont have one
Favorite song:Dont have one
Favorite music festival:Never been to one
Worst metal band:Dont have one
Dates only metalheads:No

Life with Deafness

Has been Deaf for:1-3 Years
Deafness levelModerate
Only dates other Deaf singlesOpen to All

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePhotographer and mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have to many to say on here.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love scary movies the most.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLoves all different songs.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksLike all different types.
Idea of funSpending time with my family and friends whenever I can.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins in Florida. Also I would like to travel the usa someday.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs the do more travel with my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will treat me and my kids right and no cheaters or liars or mommy boys. I'm not looking for a new dad for my kids just someone that they can look up to as a good role model.
On the first dateMaybe enjoy a nice dinner and a movie or maybe a quit time at home watching a good movie and take out.
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamIowa State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting