New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for person to have fun with and enjoy life

Female (50) looking for Male Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Moved to Logan district after living in Townsville for 50 odd yrs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Depression, Stroke, Memory Loss, Other
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeNone at present, just be finding myself

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAny show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesMovies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateQuiet night having drink and getting to know about each other - take mood as it flows
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference