New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a big heart to give

Hi Im a 55 yr old lesbian with a right leg amputation n left knee week... I love going to the movies, camping, fishing, over just having some fun.... Im very trustworthy, loyal, caring compassionate, n a hopeless romantic...would love to fined tht someone special to spend my life with..If you would like to know more just feel free to ask... Im an open book..lol... have a lovley day now...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll the CSI...NCIS,,crimonal minds....there is just to many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslady in red... pretty woman....the underworld,,tht is just some of the movies... there are just too mny to list
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistspink, lady gaga...usher, nelly, beyonce, little kim, ,this is just a few many morw just cant list them all....
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksthose r books tht i like to read.. but I dont read much at all
Idea of fungetting together with friends n playing come kind of cards or board games... or just hanging out with family n friends, or just cuddling with tht someone special
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone tht can just be there self.. someone tht knows how to be 50/50 in everything or at least wht is in there power to allow them to be honest, n trusworthy, compassionate..
On the first datelets go fishing n have a picnic...or wht ever she would like to do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting