New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to fall in love

Hi I'm 6ft2 dark hair and blue eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI get D. L. A.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHorror
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsDef leapard
Reading selectionComic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHorror
Idea of funFriendship
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTrust respect live stay yong

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTrust
On the first dateMeal ,drinks