New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honest nodrama down to earth

i am caring down to earth lots of fun honest love coaching kids i am football coach and asst.supervisior in maintenance builinding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemaintenance mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showslaw and order s.v.u boomer and carton mike francesa sport show
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesrocky over the top
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsjourney tka judy toores little suzie
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing out to dinner and to a concert and go fishing
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeExtreme sports
Always wanted to trythings once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto own my own house

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonest caring friendly
On the first datego to a diner for a cup a coffee