New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nearsighted short slim

Female (70) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Bright, funny, optimistic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsI like Netflix. I watch independent movies and mostly British television (mysteries.)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesOff beat British comedies/screwball comedies or really good drama.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsPortland Baroque Orchestra
Jimi Hendrix
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funCooking
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Internet, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLiving in Alaska

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo do no harm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou can't predict chemistry
On the first dateMeet for coffee and talk
If second date - shop and cook together

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning