New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love in "ALL THE RIGHT PLACES"

Female (62) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Hi! I'd love to find a companion to do things together. Friendship first is great with me, and if it would grow into something more - that would be great also. I love to go to the movies, dining, swimming, drives to the mountains, etc. You'll find that I'm very down to earth, kind and caring, non-judgmental of looks or disability. I'd love to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for coffee or possibly dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking