New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking real love, not friends with benefits

I'm a socialble, outgoing, friendly, honest & caring person. I enjoy doing needlework, cooking, baking & going out when I 'm able to. I love spending time with my beloved cat "Shadow". My family are very close to me as I'm loyal & helpful. I'm seeking friendship / long term relationship. I would like people to like me for who I am and not what I am. My motto in life is and always was: If there's a will, there's a way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?My Condition, Cerebal Palsy.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?All my life. Since birth.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy life goal is to find someone who truly loves me, having a child & have my own place to stay.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness