New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real meeting...

Male (55) looking for Female Dunkerque, Nord, France

I’m Chris. I lived in France, wheelchair user,but it’s not a real problem in my everyday life. I’m an active person, wheelchair basketball player for quite a lot of years.I think being a sociable person, and motivated by all that I do. I'm someone simple! And opened on the others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have a born handicap
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Since I am twelve years old...
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Basket ball , and tennis for fun !

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePresident for a wheelchair basket ball club

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Reading, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI do not know for what reasons exactly, but it would be the naturism !

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMake a success of my professional and sports life, and especially, meet the one who is still absent in my life...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe sincerity, the tolerance, the honesty, the charisma...
On the first dateNear a beautiful beach in Florida, in a restaurant or a bar, with a very good cocktail..!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite teamBasket Ball