New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my lobster.

I'm Raven, I'm 22 years old and I have an amazing 4 year old son. I love anything to do with superheroes and I love corny jokes! I'm big into reading and Netflix. I'm an open book so ask away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupported Living Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal aminds, Grey's Anatomy, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Breakfast Club, the Labyrinth, Rocky Horror Picture Show
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsQueen, Journey, Nirvana, etc
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNightmares and Dreamscapes by Stephen King, Go Ask Alice, Tricks by Ellen Hopkins.
Idea of funLasertag, video games, movies, pretty much anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMoroccan food.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a teacher and do right by my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good sense of humor. Someone who isn't shy!
On the first dateI am not a big planner. So the other party has to plan or we'll decide on the way. Haha